John Kenard
Brown County Health Department
201 Locust Lane
Nashville, IN 47448
Ph: 812-988-2255

bcenvironmental@localhealth.in.gov


Jason Ravenscroft
Marion County Health Department
3838 N Rural St. 5th Floor
Indianapolis, IN 46201
Ph 317-221-2277

Fax 317-221-2288
Cell 317-966-0708

jravensc@marionhealth.org


Jerry Maule
Jerry Maule Excavating
6574 McConaha Rd
Centerville, IN 47330
Ph: 765-855-5327

Fax: 765-855-5327
ladygreatdane@aol.com


Mark Miller
Greene Co. Health Dept.
217 E Spring St., Ste 1
Bloomfield, IN 47424
Ph: 812-384-4496

mark.miller@co.greene.in.us



John Hack II (2019)
3700 S. 175 W
Lafayette, IN 47909
Ph: 765-538-2998
Cell: 765-491-7795

jhack@tds.net



Karl M. Glaze (2021)
Daviess County Health Dept.
303 E. Hefron St.
Washington, IN 47501
Ph: 812-254-8674; Fax: 812-254-8643
Cell: 812-698-1474

ehs2@daviesshealth.com


Randy Staley (2021)
Staley’s Soil Service, Inc.
71 W. CR 650 S
Clay City, IN 47841
Ph/Fax: 812-939-2752
Cell: 812-236-6132

dgaylejohnson@yahoo.com



Officers

Bob Giddens (2018)
ADS
1720 East 800 North
North Vernon, IN 47265
Ph: 812-569-6584
Fax: 812-346-1595

Bob.giddens@ads-pipe.com


Alice Quinn (2018)
Indiana State Department of Health
2 N. Meridian St., #5E
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Cell 317-518-4388 Ofc 317-233-7177

alquinn@isdh.in.gov


Mike Beaman
Knox County Health Dept.
GSH Memorial Bldg.
520 S. 7th Street
Vincennes, IN 47591
Office 812-885-8404

mbeaman@knoxcountyhealth.com


Dick Blazer
Blazer Farms
2304 E 300 S
Kokomo, IN 46902
Ph: 765-453-5615, Fax: 765-453-6960

fordmanfarm@gmail.com


Bert Dodd
Wholesale Drainage Supply
8300 N US 41
Shelburn, IN 47591
Ph: 812-397-5100, Fax: 812-397-5155

Bdodd4@yahoo.com


Lester Graber
Joe Graber Jr. Construction
9669 E. 1200 N.
Odon, In 47562
Ph: 812-257-4411

ljgraber@gmail.com




The 2018 IOWPA Board of Directors

President:
Pete Sabo (2019)

AK Industries

PO Box 640 Plymouth, IN 46560

PH: 574-276-9681

pete@akindustries.com

Secretary:
Kyle Nix (2021)
S&M Nix Enterprises, LLC
13060 Fredericksburg Road NW
Depauw, IN 47115
Ph: 812-347-2920 Fax: 812-347-9140
Cell: 812-946-1214
Kylenix2007@yahoo.com

Indiana Onsite Wastewater Professionals Association


Copyright © 2018~Indiana Onsite Wastewater Professionals Association Webdesign donated by: SitesBySweet.com.

Vicki Adams (2021)
Adams Septic LLC
4519 S 50 W
Anderson, IN 46013
Ph: 765-609-7810 Fax: 765-609-7812
Cell: 765-425-1195

Vadams93@yahoo.com


Rick Becht (2020)
Becht Enterprises
PO Box 317
Floyds Knobs, IN 47119
Cell: 502-664-2978

bechtent@gmail.com


L.A. Brown (2018)
PO Box 107
Bluffton, IN 46714
Ph: 260-433-2511 Fax: 260-824-5754

labrownco@sbcglobal.net



.

Treasurer
Gary Steinhardt (2018)
Purdue University
Department of Agronomy
Lilly Hall of Sciences, Room 3-325
915 W. State St.
West Lafayette, IN 47907
Ph: 765-494-8063; Fax: 765-496-2926
Cell: 765-426-5434
gsteinhardt@purdue.edu

Vice President:
Mark Bousquet (2020)
Black Diamond Exc.
2637 Duncan Rd
Lafayette, IN 47904
765-588-6400; Cell 317-714-6721
blackdiamondex@gmail.com

Proxies

Directors

Staff
Jane Breeding, Executive Director IOWPA

7915 S. Emerson Ave, Ste. 132

Indianapolis, IN 46237

Ph: 317-889-2382

Fx: 317-889-3935 indianaonsitewastewater@gmail.comwww.iowpa.org

Brant Ricker
Huntington Co. Health Dept.
1330 S Jefferson St
Huntington, IN 46750
260-358-4838

brant.ricker@huntington.in.us

William Pursley
Shelby County Health Department
1600 E SR 44, Ste B
Shelbyville, IN 46176
Ph: 317-392-6470

wpursley@localhealth.in.gov

Lisa Zeiner Environmental Health Specialist
Putnam County Health Department
1542 S Bloomington St Suite 1500
Greencastle, IN 46135
Ph: (765) 658-2785
Cell: (765) 719-5956

lzeiner@putnamhealthindiana.org

IOWPA 2018 CHAIRS & COMMITTEES


Conference 2019 Dates January TBD
Co-Chairs- Kyle Nix, Julia Hayes;
Committee- Pete Sabo, Rick Becht, Vicki Adams, L.A. Brown


Certification – Co-Chairs:
John Hack and Gary Steinhardt;
Committee- Alice Quinn,
New Cert Cmte Members 2018- Ryan Genovese, Brandon Goodwin, Russell Friday, Scott Steuer


Communications/SepticSmart Week – Pete Sabo, L.A. Brown & Jane Breeding
Awards/Scholarship and Membership – Chair: Karl Glaze,

Committee- Bob Giddens and Randy Staley
Ralph Reed Scholarship only- L.A. Brown,

Mark Hacker Education Fund only- Zak Sherman

Soils Contest Scholarships only- Gary Steinhardt


Summer Field Day Chair- Mark Bousquet

Committee- Alice Quinn, Don Schnoeblen


Long Range Planning Committee Chair: Pete Sabo

Committee- Rick Becht
Education/Code of Conduct  - Pete Sabo,

Committee- Vicki Adams, John Hack, Alice Quinn, Randy Staley


IEHA WWMC–
For IOWPA- John Hack, L.A. Brown, Randy Staley, Bob Giddens, Pete Sabo

For Purdue- Gary Steinhardt
For ISDH/IOWPA- Alice Quinn
IEHA Board– Jason Ravenscroft or Alice Quinn; Gary Steinhardt will represent IOWPA at spring/fall conference


NOWRA– Gary Steinhardt, Scott Rexroth, Denise Wright, Alice Quinn
NAWT- Gary Steinhardt