Indiana Onsite Wastewater Professionals Association

Randy Staley  (2017)
Staley’s Soil Service, Inc.
8034 South St. Rd. 157
Clay City, IN  47841
Ph/Fax:   812-939-2752
Cell: 812-236-6132



Lisa Zeiner

Environmental Health Specialist

Putnam County Health Department

1542 S. Bloominton St., Ste 1500

Greencastle, IN 46135

Ph: 765-658-2785   Cell: 765-719-5956

Alice Quinn   (2018)
Indiana State Department of Health
2 N. Meridian St., #5E
Indianapolis, IN  46204
Cell:  317-518-4388;  Office: 317-233-7177

The IOWPA Board of Directors

Zak Sherman (2016)
Infiltrator Systems,Iinc.
6443 Ashbrook Village Dr.
Canal Winchester, OH  43110
Ph: 614-905-6750; Fax; 860-577-7096

Walter Buchs
Steuben County Health Dept.
317 S. Wayne St., Ste 3A
Angola, IN 46703
Ph:  260-668-1000

Gary Steinhardt  
Purdue University
Department of Agronomy
Lilly Hall of Sciences, Room 3-325
915 W. State St.
West Lafayette, IN  47907
Ph:  765-494-8063; Fax:  765-496-2926

Bert Dodd
Wholesale Drainage Supply
8300 N US 41
Shelburn, IN 47591
Ph: 812-397-5100, Fax: 812-397-5155

Bob Giddens (2018)
1720 East 800 North
North Vernon, IN 47265
Ph: 812-569-6584; Fax: 812-346-1595

John Hack III
3700 S. 175 W
Lafayette, IN 47909
Ph: 765-538-2998

Mark Bousquet
Black Diamond Excavating
2637 Duncan Rd.
Lafayette, IN 47904
Ph: 765-588-6400; Cell 317-714-6721



Conference 2018- Dates TBD
Chair L.A. Brown.   Commitee:   Kyle Nix,
Pete Sabo, Bob GIddens, Denise Wright, Jacob Osowski, Derek Johnson

Certification – John Hack, Chair
Commitee: Gary Steinhardt;
Dick Blazer ; Andrew McAfee, Karl Glaze 

Communications – TBD and Donna

Awards/Scholarship and Membership –
Randy Staley, Chair; Bob Giddens  Chair;  Lamar Borkholder, Marion Beechy, Ben Martin

Summer Field Day – Lawrence Co.

Brenda Cummins, Chair; Committee Karl Glaze, Mike Haddon, Mark Bosquets, Darrell Brackney, Eric Daniels, Eljen

Long Range Planning Committee – TBD

For IOWPA: John Hack, L.A. Brown, Randy Staley, Bob Giddens, Pete Sabo
For Purdue:  Gary Steinhardt
For ISDH/IOWPA: Alice Quinn

IEHA Board – Jason Ravenscroft or Alice
QUinn; Gary Steinhardt will represent
IOWPA at spring/fall conference

NOWRA- Gary Steinhardt, Scott Rexroth, Denise Wright

 NAWT Gary Steinhardt

Vice President:
Pete Sabo
AK Industries
PO Box 640
Plymouth, IN 46560
Ph: 574-276-9681

L.A. Brown (2018)
PO Box 107
Bluffton, IN 46714
Ph: 260-433-2511 Fax: 260-824-5754.

Mark Miller

Greene County Health Department

217 E. Spring St., Ste 1

Bloomfield, IN 47424Ph: 812-384-4496

William Pursley

Shelby County Health Department

1600 E. SR 44, Ste B

Shelbyville, IN 46176


Karl M. Glaze (2017)
Daviess County Health Dept.
303 E. Hefron St.
Washington, IN  47501
Ph:  812-254-8674; Fax:  812-254-8643

Lester Graber
Joe Graber Jr. Construction
9669 E. 1200 N.
Odon, In 47562
Ph:  812-257-4411

Mike Beaman
Knox County Health Dept.
GSH Memorial Bldg.
520 S. 7th Street
Vincennes, IN  47591
Office 812-885-8404
Fax    812-882-5625.

Kyle Nix  
S&M Nix Enterprises, LLC
13060 Fredericksburg Road NW
Depauw, IN 47115
Ph: 812-347-2920 Fax: 812-347-9140

Brant Ricker

Huntington Co. Health Departmetn

1330 S. Jefferson St

Huntington, IN 46750


Copyright © 2017 ~Indiana Onsite Wastewater Professionals Association Webdesign donated by: