Indiana Onsite Wastewater Professionals Association

Copyright © 2019~Indiana Onsite Wastewater Professionals Association Webdesign

                                                   Award Recipients

                            2017 -  Randy Staley

                            2016 -  Don Crane-Crane Construction
                            2015 -  Denise Wright, Indiana State Department of Health
                            2014 -  Past Presidents Awards presented for the first time
                            2013 -  Alice Quinn. Indiana State Department of Health and Mike Remke, Remke Excavating (Deceased)

                            2012 -  Scott Rexroth- Watermark
                            2011 -  Mark Hacker, Hacker Plumbing & Drilling
                            2010 -  Alan Dunn, Indiana State Department of Health
                            2009 -  Dick Blazer, Blazer Farms
                            2008 -  Don Jones, Retired,  Purdue University
                            2007 -  L.A. Brown, L. A. Brown Co

In 2008 IOWPA presented our first “Volunteer of the Year” award to
L.A. Brown.  As the first recipient of this very special award, it is
now aptlynamed the “L.A. Brown Volunteer of the Year Award”.  
IOWPA is fortunate to have the leadership and commitment ofthe following individuals. 

We thank them for their contribution and participation in elevating the level of professionalism for the onsite industry.